Love Ourselves, Love Our Bodies: Cash Warren

Today’s post comes to us from Cash Warren, a 27 year old transman who works as an Emergency Medical Technician. His goal is to coach and condition athletes.


My name is Cash and I’m a gym addict. I am committed and invested to self improvement. I’m insane about it. I enjoy going to the gym and working out all my issues. It gets downright dirty with the sweating and the grunting and all that nasty stuff. But I know that I’m in the right place to improve and work out all my issues. I encourage everyone regardless of fitness background to go, because once you walk out of there you feel better. Going to the gym improves health and well being. Go ahead and be a gym addict too.

Leave a Reply

